Skip to content ↓

Diary Dates

Diary Dates 2020 - 2021

We will add more dates as they are booked. Please always refer to newsletters and letters sent home with your child or emailed to you for any late changes.

If you haven't signed up for the email service, please contact the school office.

Term dates can be found under the News and Events tab or click HERE.

2020 - 2021  
   
SEPT 2020  
Thurs 3rd Sept Term starts for pupils
Fri 4th Sept KS1 SuperHero Day
Mon 14th Sept

Friends AGM    6.00pm - 7pm - at School (Hall)

**********POSTPONED***********

Friday 18th Sept Jeans for Genes - Non uniform Day 
w/b 21st Sept Sports Week
   
OCT 2020   
Wed 7th Oct Individual pupil photo day
26th - 30th Oct Half term week
  Parent Evening appointments. Due to restrictions in place, please look out for new information explaining how we will make this happen. The appointments are likely to be just before and/or just after October half term and will be over the phone.
   
NOV 2020  
Wed 11th Nov New Intake Sept 2021 meeting for parents 9.15am
Fri 13th Nov Children In Need Day
Thur 26th Nov Proposed Flu Immunisation sessions
16th - 27th November Powerdown Fortnight
DEC 2020   
Wed 9th Dec

Christmas dinner day

Christmas jumper day 1

Fri 11th Dec Christmas jumper day 2
Thur 17th Dec End of term
   
JAN 2021  
Tue 5th Jan Spring term starts for pupils
   
FEB 2021  
15th to 19th Feb Half term week
Tue 23rd Feb Class photo day
24th to 26th Feb Proposed date for Stibbington Grp 1 - TBC
   
MARCH 2021  
1st to 3rd March Proposed date for Stibbington Grp 2 - TBC
1st & 2nd Mar OR Parent Eve date (or next week - TBC)
8th & 9th Mar Parent Eve date (or previous week - TBC)
Fri 26th March Easter Egg Raffle
Fri 26th March End of term
   
APRIL 2021  
Mon 12th Apr Summer term starts for pupils
   
MAY 2021   
Mon 3rd May Bank Holiday
w/b 10th May KS2 SATs
31 May - 7th June Half term week
   
JUNE 2021  
31 May - 7th June Half term week
Tue 8th June Children return to school (please note this is a Tuesday)
Tue 15th June KS1 Sports Day 9.15am - 12.00pm
Tue 15th June Reception Sports Day 1.45pm - 3.00pm
Thur 17th June KS2 Sports Day 9.15am to 12.00pm
Tue 22nd June RESERVE KS1 Sports Day 9.15am - 12.00pm
Tue 22nd June RESERVE Reception Sports Day 1.45pm - 3.00pm
Thur 24th June RESERVE KS2 Sports Day 9.15am to 12.00pm
   
JULY 2021   
Thur 8th July Reports home
Mon12th July Open Afternoon 3.15 - 5.45pm
Tue 20th July Year 6 Leaver Assembly with parents 9.00am
Tue 20th July End of term