Skip to content ↓

Diary Dates

Diary Dates 2020 - 2021

We will add more dates as they are booked. Please always refer to newsletters and letters sent home with your child or emailed to you for any late changes.

If you haven't signed up for the email service, please contact the school office.

Term dates can be found under the News and Events tab or click HERE.

Spring Term 2021

 
MARCH 2021  
Monday 8th March

We welcome all children back into school

Thurs 11th March World Book Day - Non Uniform Day
Fri 19th March Red Nose Day - Non Uniform Day
Fri 26th March Easter Egg Raffle 
Fri 26th March End of spring term
Mon 29th/Tues 30th March Kick Off Soccer Holiday Club
APRIL 2021  
Mon 12th Apr Summer term starts for pupils
W/B 26th April 

Parent Evening - Phone call appointments will take place if face to face appointments are not possible.

MAY 2021   
Mon 3rd May Bank Holiday
W/B 4th May Parent Evening - Phone call appointments will take place if face to face appointments are not possible.
W/B 24th May Sports Week
31 May - 7th June Half term week
JUNE 2021  
31 May - 7th June Half term week
Tue 8th June Children return to school (please note this is a Tuesday)
Tue 8th - Fri 11th June Year 6 Bikeability
Wed 9th June Class Photo Day
Tue 15th June KS1 Sports Day 9.15am - 12.00pm
Tue 15th June Reception Sports Day 1.45pm - 3.00pm
Thur 17th June KS2 Sports Day 9.15am to 12.00pm
Tue 22nd June RESERVE KS1 Sports Day 9.15am - 12.00pm
Tue 22nd June RESERVE Reception Sports Day 1.45pm - 3.00pm
Thur 24th June RESERVE KS2 Sports Day 9.15am to 12.00pm
W/B 28th June Science Week 
JULY 2021   
Thur 8th July Reports home
W/B 12th July Arts Week
Mon 12th July Open Afternoon  Parent Evening 
Tues 13th July  Open Afternoon Parent Evening 
Tues 20th July Year 6 Leaver Assembly with parents 9.30am
Tue 20th July End of summer term
   
   
Autumn Term 2021  
SEPTEMBER 2021  
Thurs 2nd September Autumn Term starts