Skip to content ↓

Diary Dates

Diary Dates 2020 - 2021

We will add more dates as they are booked. Please always refer to newsletters and letters sent home with your child or emailed to you for any late changes.

If you haven't signed up for the email service, please contact the school office.

Term dates can be found under the News and Events tab or click HERE.

2020 - 2021  
   
NOV 2020  
Mon 2nd Nov Children return to school
w/b 2nd Nov Parent Eve appointments - refer to email
w/b 9th Nov Parent Eve appointments - refer to email
Fri 13th Nov Children In Need - Non Uniform Day
Mon 16th Nov Odd Socks Day
16th - 20th November Anti Bullying Week 
Thurs 26th Nov Flu Immunisation sessions
Fri 27th Nov Non - Uniform day - FREE - Just for fun!
DEC 2020   
Wed 9th Dec

Christmas Dinner Day

Christmas Jumper Day 1

Tues 15th Dec Christmas Jumper Day 2 / Christmas surprise day!
Thur 17th Dec End of term for pupils
   
JAN 2021  
Tue 5th Jan Spring term starts for pupils
   
FEB 2021  
Fri 12th Feb Non Uniform Day - Alzheimer's Research
15th to 19th Feb Half term week
Tue 23rd Feb Class photo day
   
MARCH 2021  
   
Sometime in March

Parent Evening - this date will be reviewed nearer the time and will depend on position re Covid-19.

Phone call appointments will take place if face to face appointments are not possible.

   
Fri 26th March Easter Egg Raffle tbc
Fri 26th March End of term
   
APRIL 2021  
Mon 12th Apr Summer term starts for pupils
   
MAY 2021   
Mon 3rd May Bank Holiday
w/b 10th May KS2 SATs
31 May - 7th June Half term week
   
JUNE 2021  
31 May - 7th June Half term week
Tue 8th June Children return to school (please note this is a Tuesday)
Tue 15th June KS1 Sports Day 9.15am - 12.00pm
Tue 15th June Reception Sports Day 1.45pm - 3.00pm
Thur 17th June KS2 Sports Day 9.15am to 12.00pm
Tue 22nd June RESERVE KS1 Sports Day 9.15am - 12.00pm
Tue 22nd June RESERVE Reception Sports Day 1.45pm - 3.00pm
Thur 24th June RESERVE KS2 Sports Day 9.15am to 12.00pm
   
JULY 2021   
Thur 8th July Reports home
Mon12th July Open Afternoon 3.15 - 5.45pm
Tue 20th July Year 6 Leaver Assembly with parents 9.00am
Tue 20th July End of term