Skip to content ↓

Diary Dates

Diary Dates 2021 - 2022

We will add more dates as they are booked. Please always refer to newsletters and letters sent home with your child or emailed to you for any late changes.

If you haven't signed up for the email service, please contact the school office.

Term dates can be found under the News and Events tab or click HERE.

AUTUMN TERM 2021  
   
DECEMBER 2021  
Tues 7th Dec Year 2 Trip to New Theatre
Wed 8th Dec Christmas Dinner day - and Christmas Jumper day 1
Fri 10th Dec Christmas Jumper day 2 / Friends Raffle Draw
Fri 17th Dec End of term for pupils
   
SPRING TERM 2022  
JANUARY 2022  
Wed 5th Jan Spring term starts for pupils
10th - 12th January Year 5 and 6 WW2 Trip to Stibbington
   
FEBRUARY 2022  
Fri 11th Feb Non-Uniform Day - SHINE Charity - Spina Bifida Awareness
14th - 18th Feb Half-term week
21st Feb - 4th March Fairtrade Fortnight
Wed 23rd Feb Class Photo day
   
MARCH 2022  
Thurs 3rd March World Book Day Non-Uniform - NEW DATE
Mon 14th March Parent Evening (3.30pm - 5.15pm)
Tue 15th March Parent Evening (3.30pm - 7.30pm)
Fri 18th March Comic Relief Non-Uniform Day - NEW DATE
Mon 21st March Conductive Music STEAM
Tue 22nd March Conductive Music STEAM
Tues 22nd March Year 5 Performance - 9.15am 
Tues 22nd March  Year 5 Performance - 6.00pm
Thur 31st March Achievement Award Assembly 9.00am
   
APRIL 2022  
Fri 1st April Easter Egg Raffle
Fri 1st April End of term for pupils
Tue 19th April Summer term starts for pupils
   
MAY 2022  
Mon 2nd May Bank Holiday
W/C 9th May KS2 SATs Week 
W/C 16th May Sports Week 
W/C 23rd May Science Week
Wed 25th May Platinum Jubilee Day - Non Uniform 
   
JUNE 2022  
30th May to 6th June Half-term week
Tue 7th June Children return to school
W/C 7th June Year 5 & 6 Careers Week
Wed 15th June KS1 Sports Day 9.30am
Wed 15th June Reception Sports Day 2.00pm
Wed 15th June Yr 6 Cresset Dance Festival - evening performance 
Thur 16th June KS2 Sports Day 9.15am
Sat 18th June Friends Association Summer Fayre
Mon 20th to Wed 22nd June Kingswood Year 6 residential
W/B 20th June International Languages Day 
Mon 20th June Year 1 - Posh Stadium visit 
Tue 21st June RESERVE KS1 Sports Day 9.30am
Tue 21st June RESERVE Reception Sports Day 2.00pm
Thur 23rd June RESERVE KS2 Sports Day 9.15am
Mon 27th June Year 2 - Posh Stadium visit
Mon 27th June Year 5 to Tallington Lakes
Tues 28th June  Year 5 to Tallington Lakes
W/C 27th June Year 6 Bikeability
Wed 29th June Afternoon - stay and play new Rec intake sessions
Wed 29th - Fri 1st July Year 4 Group 1 Sacrewell Residential
   
JULY 2022  
Tue 5th July Reception visit to Sacrewell Farm 
Tue 5th July Year 6 Performance 6.00pm
Wed 6th July Transition / Move-Up Day - TBC
Thur 7th July Reports home today
Thur 7th July Year 6 Leavers BBQ
Mon 11th July Open Afternoon 3.30 - 5.45pm
Mon 11th July Music Concert 6.00pm - 7.30pm
Wed 13th - Fri 15th July Year 4 Group 2 Sacrewell Residential
Mon 18th July Achievement Assembly 9am
Tue 19th July Year 6 Leaver Assembly with parents 9.15am
Tue 19th July End of term