Skip to content ↓

Diary Dates 2018-19

We will add more dates as they are booked. Please always refer to newsletters and letters sent home with your child or emailed to you for any late changes.

If you haven't signed up for the email service, please contact the school office.

Term dates can be found under the News and Events tab or click HERE.

Autumn Term 2018

Wed 5th Sept

Children return to school for autumn term

Mon 10th Sept

Welcome Meeting - Year 1          3.30pm - 4.00pm

Tues 11th Sept 

Welcome Meeting - Year 4         3.30pm - 4.00pm

Thurs 13th Sept

Welcome Meeting - Year 2          3.30pm - 4.00pm

Thurs 13th Sept

Roald Dahl Day - Non Uniform

Fri 14th Sept

Reception parents Welcome Meeting & Lesson

Visit 10.00am - 11.00am  and 2.00pm - 3.00pm

Mon 17th Sept

Welcome Meeting - Year 3           3.30pm - 4.00pm

Wed 19th Sept

Welcome Meetings - Year 5 & 6   3.30pm - 4.00pm

Fri 28th Sept

Hampton Charity Run – details to follow

Mon 1st Oct Year 5 Striking and Fielding - Hampton College Festival
Tues 2nd Oct 

Class Lesson Visit - Year 2

Wed 3rd Oct  Class Lesson Visit - Year 1
Wed 3rd Oct Year 6 Residential Meeting - 6pm
Thurs 4th Oct  Class Lesson Visit - Year 3
Fri 5th Oct  Class Lesson Visit - Year 6
Tue 9th Oct  Class Lesson Visit - Year 5
Wed 10th Oct  Individual Pupil Photograph Day

Thurs 11th Oct   

Class Lesson Visit - Year 4

Fri 12th Oct

Harvest Assembly

Wed 17th Oct     

Reception, Yr1, Yr2, Yr3, Yr 5, Yr 5  Flu vaccinations

Mon 15th Oct Year 6 Netball and Football - Hampton College Festival

Fri 19th Oct 

Jeans for Genes Day - Non Uniform

22nd – 26th Oct

Half Term Week

Tues 30th Oct

Year 3 Trip to Flag Fen

Parents Evening - 3.30pm - 7.15pm

Wed 31st Oct

Year 4 Trip to Flag Fen

Parents Evening - 3.30pm - 5.15pm

Mon 12th Nov Year 6 Cross Country - Hampton College Festival

5th - 16th Nov

Powerdown fortnight

Fri 16th Nov

Children in Need Non Uniform 

Fri 30th Nov

Friends Christmas Fair

Tue 4th Dec

Wed 5th Dec

Thur 6th Dec

Tue 11th Dec

Wed 12th Dec

Wed 12th Dec

Thur 13th Dec

Reception Christmas Production 9.30am  & 6.00pm

Year 2 Christmas Production 9.15am  & 6.00pm

Year 1 Christmas Production 9.15am  & 6.00pm

Year 3 Christmas Production 9.15am  & 6.00pm 

Christmas Dinner Day – pupils

Year 4 Christmas Production 6.00pm 

Year 4 Christmas Production 9.15am

Tues 18th Dec

End of Autumn Term for pupils

Spring Term 2019

Thurs 3rd Jan

Start of spring term

Mon 21st Jan Year 2 Multi-Skills - Hampton College Festival
Mon 4th Feb Year 5 Racket Multi-Skills - Hampton College Festival

Mon 18th - 22nd Feb

Half Term Week

Mon 11th March Year 3 Sports Hall Athletics - Hampton College Festival

Tues 12th March 

Parents Evening - 3.30pm - 7.15pm

Wed 13th March 

Parents Evening - 3.30pm - 5.15pm

Mon 25th March Year 5 Netball and Basketball - Hampton College Festival

Fri 5th April

End of term for pupils

Summer Term 2019

Tues 23rd Apr

Summer term starts for pupils

Mon 29th Apr Year 1 Multi-Skills - Hampton College Festival

Mon 6th May

May Day Bank Holiday

W/C 13th May 

KS2 SATS week

27th May – 31st May    

Half Term Week

W/C 10th June

KS1 Phonics week

Tues 18th June

KS1 Sports Day – 9.30am – 11.45am

Tues 18th June

Reception Sports Day 1.45pm – 2.45pm

Thur 20th June 

KS2 Sports Day – 9.30am – 11.45am

Tue 25th June

RESERVE KS1 Sports Day – 9.30am – 11.45am

Tue 25th June 

RESERVE Reception Sports Day 1.45pm – 2.45pm

Thur 27th June 

RESERVE KS2 Sports Day – 9.30am – 11.45am

Wed 10th July 

Reports go home

Mon 1st July Year  4 Striking and Fielding - Hampton College Festival

Mon 15th July

Open Afternoon 3.15pm – 6.00pm

Fri 19th July

Yr6 Leaver Assembly (with parents) 9.00am

Fri 19th July

End of Summer Term