Skip to content ↓

Diary Dates 2019-20

We will add more dates as they are booked. Please always refer to newsletters and letters sent home with your child or emailed to you for any late changes.

If you haven't signed up for the email service, please contact the school office.

Term dates can be found under the News and Events tab or click HERE.

AUTUMN TERM 2019

SEPTEMBER 2019

 

Wed 4th Sept

Start of autumn term.

Mon 9th Sept

Welcome Meetings 3.30-4.00pm – Year 1

Tue 10th Sept

Welcome Meetings 3.30-4.00pm – Year 4

Thur 12th Sept

Welcome Meetings 3.30-4.00pm   Year 2

Fri 13th Sept

Roald Dahl Day – non-uniform

Fri 13th Sept

Reception Welcome Meetings & lesson visit 8.55am & 2.30pm

Fri 13th Sept

Welcome Meetings 3.30-4.00pm – Year 6

Mon 16th Sept

Welcome Meetings 3.30-4.00pm – Year 3

Tue 17th Sept

Yr 4 Anglo Saxon Day

Wed 18th Sept

Yr 3 Anglo Saxon Day

Thur 19th Sept

Welcome Meetings 3.30-4.00pm – Year 5

Fri 20th Sept

Hampton Fun Run 

Mon 30th Sept Year 3 Class lesson visits – 9.00am – 9.50am

OCTOBER 2019

 

Tues 1st Oct Reception Class Lesson visits – 9.00am – 9.45am
Tues 1st Oct Year 4 Class Lesson visits – 9.00am – 9.50am
Wed 2nd Oct Reception Class Lesson visits – 9.00am – 9.45am

Fri 4th Oct 

Harvest Assembly

Mon 7th Oct

Year 2 Class Lesson visits

2RW 9.00am - 9.50am                                                2MG 10.00am - 10.50am                                            2KT 11.00am - 11.50am 

Tues 8th Oct 

Year 1 Class Lesson visits

1JH 9.00am - 9.50am                                                1PV 10.00am - 10.50am                                            1SB 11.00am - 11.50am

Wed 9th Oct

Individual photo day

Thurs 10th Oct Year 5 Class Lesson visits 9.00am - 9.50am
Thurs 10th Oct 

School Discos 

Reception & KS1 - 5.30pm - 6.30pm

KS2 - 7.00pm - 8.00pm

11th/15th/16th/17th Oct Year 1 & Year 2 Trip to Great Fen

Tue 15th Oct

Curriculum Evening 6.00 – 7.30pm 

Fri 18th Oct *******Jeans for Genes Day – non-uniform - NEW DATE *******

21st - 25th Oct

Half term week

NOVEMBER 2019

 

Mon 4th Nov

Parent Evening (3.30pm – 7.15pm)

Wed 6th Nov

Parent Evening (3.30pm – 5.15pm)

Wed 13th Nov Reception New Intake 2020 visit - 9.15am

11th – 15th Nov

Anti-Bullying Week – details to follow

Fri 15th Nov

Children In Need Day – non-uniform

18th – 29th Nov

Powerdown fortnight

Tues 19th Nov Reception New Intake 2020 visit - 6.00pm

Thur 21st Nov

Get Into Teaching event – New Hall 5.00 – 7.00pm

Fri 29th Nov 

Friends Christmas Fete 3.15 – 5.00pm

DECEMBER 2019

 

Mon 2nd Dec

Reception Christmas Performance 6.00pm

Tue 3rd Dec

Reception Christmas Performance 9.30am

Tue 3rd Dec

Year 1 Christmas Performance 6.00pm

Wed 4th Dec

Year 1 Christmas Performance 9.15am

Wed 4th Dec

Year 4 Christmas Performance 6.00pm

Thur 5th Dec

Year 4 Christmas Performance 9.15am

Thur 5th Dec

Year 2 Christmas Performance 6.00pm

Fri 6th Dec

Year 2 Christmas Performance 9.15am

Mon 9th Dec

Year 3 Christmas Performance 6.00pm

Tue 10th Dec

Year 3 Christmas Performance 9.15am

Wed 11th Dec

Christmas Dinner Day & Christmas Jumper Day 1

Fri 13th Dec

Christmas Jumper Day 2

Wed 18th Dec

End of term for pupils

 

SPRING TERM 2020

JANUARY 2020

 

Mon 6th Jan

Start of spring term

FEBRUARY 2020

 

Fri 14th Feb

Onesie Day - non-uniform for Diabetes Awareness

17th – 21st Feb

Half Term Week

Tue 25th Feb

Class Photo day

26th-28th Feb

Year 4 Stibbington Group 1

MARCH 2020

 

2nd – 4th Mar

Year 4 Stibbington Group 2

9th - 13th Mar

Languages Week

Mon 16th Mar

Parent Evening (3.30pm – 7.15pm)

Tue 17th Mar

Parent Evening (3.30pm – 5.15pm)

APRIL 2020

 

Fri 3rd Apr

End of term for pupils

22nd Apr– 5th May

Big Pedal 2020 – details to follow

SUMMER TERM 2020

Mon 20th Apr

Start of summer term

MAY 2020

 

Mon 4th May

School open as normal

Fri 8th May

Bank Holiday

W/B 11th May

KS2 SATs week

25th –29th May

Half Term Week

JUNE 2020

 

Tue 16th June

KS1 Sports Day – 9.30am – 11.45am

Tue 16th June

Reception Sports Day 1.45pm – 2.45pm

Thur 18th June

KS2 Sports Day – 9.30am – 11.45am

w/b 22nd June

Year 6 Residential Week

Tue 23rd June

RESERVE KS1 Sports Day – 9.30am – 11.45am

Tue 23rd June

RESERVE Reception Sports Day 1.45pm – 2.45pm

Thur 25th June

RESERVE KS2 Sports Day – 9.30am – 11.45am

JULY 2020

 

Wed 1st July

Move up day TBC

Tue 7th July

Year 6 Performance 6.00pm

Thur 9th July

Reports go home

Mon 13th July

Open Afternoon 3.15 – 6.00pm

Fri 17th July

Year 6 Leaver Assembly (with parents) 9.00am

Fri 17th July

End of term for pupils