Skip to content ↓

Diary Dates 2018-19

We will add more dates as they are booked. Please always refer to newsletters and letters sent home with your child or emailed to you for any late changes.

If you haven't signed up for the email service, please contact the school office.

Term dates can be found under the News and Events tab or click HERE.

Summer Term 2019

Tues 23rd Apr

Summer term starts for pupils

Mon 29th Apr

Year 1 Multi-Skills - Hampton College Festival

Wed 2nd May

School Disco - NEW EVENT

Reception and KS1 - 5.30pm - 6.30pm

KS2 - 7.00pm - 8.00pm

Mon 6th May

May Day Bank Holiday

W/C 13th May 

KS2 SATS week

27th May – 31st May    

Half Term Week

W/C 3rd June 

Sports Week

Year 6 Bikeability week

W/C 10th June

KS1 Phonics week

Fri 14th June  Year 6 Safety Challenge Visit to Dogsthorpe 
Mon 17th June Year 2 Hunstanton Trip

Tues 18th June

KS1 Sports Day – 9.30am – 11.45am

Tues 18th June

Reception Sports Day 1.45pm – 2.45pm

Thur 20th June 

KS2 Sports Day – 9.30am – 11.45am                        Year 6 Cresset Dance Festival - 7.00pm                                     

Fri 21st June Non Uniform Day for Friends Tombola Items 
W/B Mon 24th June Year 6 Residential

Tue 25th June

RESERVE KS1 Sports Day – 9.30am – 11.45am

Tue 25th June 

RESERVE Reception Sports Day 1.45pm – 2.45pm

Thur 4th July 

RESERVE KS2 Sports Day – 9.30am – 11.45am (note change of date)

Saturday 6th July 

The Friends Summer Fete 1pm - 4.00pm

Wed 10th July Reception trip to Hamerton Zoo

Wed 10th July 

Reports go home

Thurs 11th July

Year 6 Leavers Party - 6.00pm - 7.30pm

Mon 1st July

Year  4 Striking and Fielding - Hampton College Festival

Mon 15th July

Open Afternoon 3.15pm – 6.00pm

6.00pm - Summer Music Concert

Fri 19th July

Yr6 Leaver Assembly (with parents) 9.00am

Fri 19th July

End of Summer Term