Skip to content ↓

Diary Dates 2019-20

We will add more dates as they are booked. Please always refer to newsletters and letters sent home with your child or emailed to you for any late changes.

If you haven't signed up for the email service, please contact the school office.

Term dates can be found under the News and Events tab or click HERE.

SPRING TERM 2020

JANUARY 2020

 

Mon 6th Jan

Start of spring term

Tue 14th Jan 6pm Stibbington Parents Meeting 
Thurs 23rd Jan Friends Movie Night - Year 3&4
Tues 28th Jan SRE Parent Meeting - 6pm

FEBRUARY 2020

 

Mon 10th Feb New Event - Ladies Beauty and Shopping Event - 6.00pm - 8.30pm

Fri 14th Feb

Onesie Day - non-uniform for Diabetes Awareness

17th – 21st Feb

Half Term Week

Tue 25th Feb

Class Photo day

26th-28th Feb

Year 4 Stibbington Group 1

   

MARCH 2020

 

2nd – 4th Mar

Year 4 Stibbington Group 2

Thur 5th Mar

School Discos 

Reception & KS1 - 5.30pm - 6.30pm

KS2 - 7.00pm - 8.00pm

9th - 13th Mar

Languages Week

Mon 16th Mar

Parent Evening (3.30pm – 7.15pm) All Classes 

Tue 17th Mar

Parent Evening (3.30pm – 5.15pm) All classes except RCC 

Wed 18th Mar RCC Parent Evening - 3.30pm - 5.15pm
Mon 23rd Mar Year 5 Evacuation Day - Stibbington
Tue 24th Mar Year 6 Evacuation Day - Stibbington
   

APRIL 2020

 

Fri 3rd Apr Easter Egg Raffle 

Fri 3rd Apr

End of term for pupils

22nd Apr– 5th May

Big Pedal 2020 – details to follow

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Mon 20th Apr

Start of summer term

22nd Apr - 5th May Big Pedal Fortnight
Thur 30th April 

School Discos 

Reception & KS1 - 5.30pm - 6.30pm

KS2 - 7.00pm - 8.00pm

   

MAY 2020

 

Mon 4th May

School open as normal

Fri 8th May

Bank Holiday

W/B 11th May

KS2 SATs week

W/B 18th May Science Week

25th –29th May

Half Term Week

   

JUNE 2020

 

W/C 1st June  Sports Week
Sat 6th June Friends Summer Fete 1pm

Tue 16th June

KS1 Sports Day – 9.30am – 11.45am

Tue 16th June

Reception Sports Day 1.45pm – 2.45pm

Thur 18th June

KS2 Sports Day – 9.30am – 11.45am

w/b 22nd June

Year 6 Residential Week

Tue 23rd June

RESERVE KS1 Sports Day – 9.30am – 11.45am

Tue 23rd June

RESERVE Reception Sports Day 1.45pm – 2.45pm

   

JULY 2020

 

Wed 1st July

Move up day TBC

Thurs 2nd July  RESERVE KS2 Sports Day – 9.30am – 11.45am

Mon 6th July

Year 6 Performance 6.00pm (new date)

Thur 9th July

Reports go home

Mon 13th July

Open Afternoon 3.15 – 6.00pm

Fri 17th July

Year 6 Leaver Assembly (with parents) 9.00am

Fri 17th July

End of term for pupils

   
2020 - 2021  
SEPT 2020  
Thurs 3rd Sept Term starts for pupils