Skip to content ↓

The Governors meet regularly as a body and in committees.

Chairperson - Carolyne Hunt
Vice-Chairperson - Ted Harrison
Governors appointed by the Local Education Authority: 
Mark Ansell-Crook
Parent Governors:
Nooruz Zaman
Stephanie Wilmer
Ian Pratt
Co-opted Governors: 
Anna Humphries
Edward Harrison 
Carolyne Hunt
Sarah Moss (Deputy Head)
Sid Gharpure
Christian O’Brien
Andy Lyons 
Teacher Governor: 
Amanda Christophi (Assistant Headteacher)
Staff Governor:
Roxanne Wilding 
The SEN link governor
Christian O'Brien
The Child Protection & Children In Care link governor
Christian O'Brien
Chairperson and the Governors may be contacted through the school office.
The Clerk To the Governors
Laura Corcoran 
Initial contact to the Governors should be through the school.