Skip to content ↓


The Governors meet regularly as a body and in committees.


  • Carolyne Hunt


  • Ted Harrison

Governors appointed by the Local Education Authority: 

  • Vacant

Parent Governors:

  • Ian Pratt
  • Saket Srivastava
  • Pamela Game

Co-opted Governors: 

  • Edward Harrison 
  • Carolyne Hunt
  • Christian O’Brien
  • Jude Macdonald
  • Nooruz Zaman



  • Andy Lyons 

Staff Governor:

  • Sarah Moss
  • Amanda Christophi
  • Roxanne Wilding

The SEN link governor

  • Christian O'Brien

The Child Protection & Children In Care link governor

  • Christian O'Brien


Chairperson and the Governors may be contacted through the school office.

The Clerk To the Governors: Claire Weston

Initial contact to the Governors should be through the school.

Telephone: 01733 296780