Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates September 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Autumn Term starts: Thursday 2nd Sept 2021

Half-term: Monday 25th - Friday 29th Oct 2021

Autumn Term ends: Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Spring Term starts: Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half-term: Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022

Spring Term ends: Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Summer Term starts: Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Half-term: Monday 30th May - Monday 6th June 2022

(Children return after half term on Tuesday 7th June)

Summer Term ends: Tuesday 19th July 2022

 

Proposed term dates Sept 2022-2023 

Please note that the dates below are proposed dates and could be subject to change.

Autumn term

Autumn term starts: Monday 5th Sept 2022

Half-term week: Monday 24th Oct – Friday 28th Oct 2022

Autumn term ends: Tuesday 20th Dec 2022

Spring term

Spring term starts: Thursday 5th Jan 2023

Half-term week: Monday 13th Feb – Friday 17th Feb 2023

Spring term ends: Friday 31st March 2023

Summer term

Summer term starts: Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023

Half-term: Monday 29th May – Monday 5th June 2023 (Please note – children return on Tue 6th June)

Summer term ends: Wednesday 19th July 2023