Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019
Term starts for pupils: Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half term week:  21st to 25th October 2019

Term ends for pupils: Wednesday 18th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Term starts for pupils:  Monday 6th January 2020

Half term week:  17th to 21st February 2020

End of term:  Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term starts for pupils:  Monday 20th April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020 *** PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF DATE*******

Half term week:  25th to 29th May 2020

End of school year for pupils: Friday 17th July 2020

 

Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term starts: Thursday 3rd Sept 2020

Half term: Monday 26th - Friday 30th Oct 2020

Term ends: Thursday 17th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Term starts: Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half term: Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021

Term ends: Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 12th April 2021

Half term: Monday 31st May - Monday 7th June 2021

(Children return after half term on Tuesday 8th June)

Term ends: Tuesday 20th July 2021