Skip to content ↓

Term Dates for 2020/21 and 2021/22

 

Autumn Term 2020

Autumn Term starts: Thursday 3rd Sept 2020

Half term: Monday 26th - Friday 30th Oct 2020

Autumn Term ends: Thursday 17th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Spring Term starts: Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half term: Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021

Spring Term ends: Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

Summer Term starts: Monday 12th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Half term: Monday 31st May - Monday 7th June 2021

(Children return after half term on Tuesday 8th June)

Summer Term ends: Tuesday 20th July 2021

----------------------------------------------------

Term Dates 2021-2022

(these are the proposed dates for 2021-22)

Autumn Term 2021

Autumn Term starts: Thursday 2nd Sept 2021

Half term: Monday 25th - Friday 29th Oct 2021

Autumn Term ends: Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Spring Term starts: Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half term: Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022

Spring Term ends: Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Summer Term starts: Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Half term: Monday 30th May - Monday 6th June 2022

(Children return after half term on Tuesday 7th June)

Summer Term ends: Wednesday 20th July 2022